Teachers » Directory

Directory

Principal:

Jennifer Santillan santillanj@bcsd.com

 

Vice Principal:

Loren Anthony  anthonyl@bcsd.com

 

Office Staff:

Attendance - Mrs. Salinas salinasv@bcsd.com

Office Assistant - Miss. Rochin rochincortezy@bcsd.com

Secretary - Mrs. Celedon celedonm@bcsd.com

 

Support Staff:

Intervention Specialist - Mrs. Ramos ramosh@bcsd.com

Teacher Tutor Mrs. Ramirez ramirezv@bcsd.com

Behavior Intervention Specialist - Miss. Gonzalez gonzalezpa@bcsd.com

Campus Supervisor - Mr. Lopez lopezcm@bcsd.com

School Nurse - Tina Tyson tysont@bcsd.com

FACE Liason- Antonia Serrano Room 7,  631-3202 ext. 56145 serranoa@bcsd.com

Librarian - Miss. Bankard  bankarda@bcsd.com

Music Teacher -  Mrs.Amani amanid@bcsd.com

Custodian - Mr. Centeno centenor@bcsd.com

Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. James jamesg@bcsd.com

After School Director - (TBA)  631-3177  and 340-6566

 

Teachers:

State Pre-K/TK

Mrs. Blackburn (TK)  blackburnt@bcsd.com  

Ms. Carter (Pre-K) carterb@bcsd.com

Mrs. Sanchez (Pre-K) sanchezmarl@bcsd.com

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Caya cayaa@bcsd.com

Mrs. Gonzalez gonzalezma@bcsd.com

Mrs. Haver haverv@bcsd.com

Mrs. Williams williamsmar@bcsd.com

 

First Grade

Mrs. Clerou cleroua@bcsd.com

Mrs. Oftedal oftedall@bcsd.com

Mr. Hernandez hernandezp@bcsd.com

Mrs. Morales castromoralesm@bcsd.com

Mrs. Saenz saenzv@bcsd.com

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Bell Bellje@bcsd.com 

Mrs. Estep estepc@bcsd.com

Mrs. Franzen gonzalezv@bcsd.com

Mrs. Landucci landuccim@bcsd.com

Mrs. Mendes mendese@bcsd.com 

Mrs. Willis-Bragg willisbraggk@bcsd.com

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Crane craner@bcsd.com

Mrs. Delgado delgadoj@bcsd.com

Ms. Luna Lunar@bcsd.com

Ms. Rios riosm@bcsd.com

Mrs. Wittman wittmanc@bcsd.com

 

Fourth Grade

Mr. Kim kims@bcsd.com

Mrs. Milazzo  milazzol@bcsd.com

Ms. Schu schua@bcsd.com

Mrs. Stonbraker jonesj@bcsd.com

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Hill  hillc@bcsd.com

Ms. Franco felixj@bcsd.com

Ms. Nunneley nunneleyb@bcsd.com

Mrs. Marlett szabok@bcsd.com

 

Sixth Grade

Ms. Hodges hodgesl@bcsd.com

Ms. Katano katanon@bcsd.com

Mrs. Muniozguren muniozgurenk@bcsd.com 

Mrs. Lopez lopezsan@bcsd.com

 

Autism/Special Education/RSP

Mrs. Ramirez (Autism PK/K)  ramirezan@bcsd.com

(TBA) (Autism PK/K) 

Ms. Neri (Autism 1-3) neril@bcsd.com  

Mrs. Patino (Autism 4/5) patinoj@bcsd.com

Mrs. Evans (Special Day K-3) evanss@bcsd.com

Ms. Houser (Special Day 4-6) houserb@bcsd.com

Mr. Cruz (School Psychologist) cruzmi@bcsd.com

Ms. Stevenson (Speech Therapist) stevensona@bcsd.com